Updates from August, 2008 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • Mother Shyra 11:34 on 16 August 2008 Permalink | Reply  

    Technorati In Technicolor 


    <a href=”http://technorati.com/claim/ykuhteupyd&#8221; rel=”me”>Technorati Profile</a>

     
  • Mother Shyra 11:06 on 16 August 2008 Permalink | Reply
    Tags: Belly bump, chest bump, hi-larious happening   

    Belly bump gone wrong! LOL 


    My 7-year-old was uber excited about beating his brother in Madden and he ran out to me in the hallway and said, “Belly bump mom!”.  Knowing it wasn’t a good idea, I said, “OK.”  In slow motion, he jumped up, but he jumped too high.  Instead of bumping my belly, he ricocheted of my chest (which is far from small) and flew back over the vacuum cleaner and into the hall closet!!!  His brother and I laughed so hard we shed tears!  You should always choose your bumping partners wisely.  Clearly he was no match for me! 😉

     
c
Compose new post
j
Next post/Next comment
k
Previous post/Previous comment
r
Reply
e
Edit
o
Show/Hide comments
t
Go to top
l
Go to login
h
Show/Hide help
shift + esc
Cancel
