P. Diddy’s Satire On Palin Cracking Under Couric’s Pressure


DIDDY BLOG #24- SARAH PALIN SCARES ME  *******Let’s get this out in the open.  There’s no way I could forsee this country being run smoothly if Sarah Palin ever became president.  John McCain is 72.  Wrap your mind around that.  She couldn’t name one magazine or newspaper she reads to get political and world news because she doesn’t read them.  How do I deduce that.  Because when Katie Couric pressed her to name a single one, she resorted to attacking her and defending her great state of Alaska by saying, “…believe me, Alaska is like a microcosm of America…”.  Great.  I read the U.S. News and World Report, The Washington Post, MSNBC, Slate Magazine, etc.  Katie was tough on her, but she should be.  Maybe she blanked.  There’s nothing like blanking under the eye of scrutiny and attacking the attacker.  I’ve done it before, but only because I wasn’t confident.  Confidence.  If Palin isn’t confident in herself, why should we be?

