Sardine Eggs…AAAAAAHHHHH!!!


I have a perma-stank face.  Why?  Because I just ate sardine eggs.  I was in absolute heaven as I munched away on some Ritz crackers with sardines in mustard sauce topped with a dash of hotsauce (don’t judge me) when I started crunching on something.  Thinking I had accidently included some bones, I dismissed it until…I looked in the can and there they were…a bagillion eggs nestled inside one fish!  What?!  Never in the history of Shyradom have I EVER eaten fish eggs from a can of sardines!  Yes, I have partaken of the fine delicacy called ‘caviar’, but a delicacy this was not!  I may as well have gone to the playground and eaten a spoonful of sand!  In fact, I’d prefer playground sand than crunchy sardine eggs.  I feel sick.  I’m going to go gargle, brush my teeth and take a nap…it is in order now…

