Motivational Quote of the Day – 25 Oct 2011


MOTIVATIONAL QUOTE OF THE DAY

 

“If you wish to achieve worthwhile things in your personal and career life, you must
become a worthwhile person in
your own self-development.”

— Brian Tracy: Author, speaker, and consultant

*******Although developing one’s self is a life-long task, I can say I’ve been conscious of and focused on my self-development for the last 3 years.  I believe I have made great strides in becoming the person I desire and was destined to become.  I’m always on the lookout for new material to motivate, inspire and help me to develop in my business as well as my personal life.  I have truly been blessed to have come across the people and material that have helped shape me thus far.  I’ve put links up in this blog to the ones that have been the most influential to me in hopes they will help you also.  Cheers to our self-development! :)*******

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

