Motivational Quote of the Day – 16 Nov 2011 – Making A Decision – Ralph Waldo Emerson


“Once you make a decision, the universe conspires to make it happen.”

Ralph Waldo Emerson

 

*******Have you ever decided to do something and all of a sudden every time you turn around, there was an opportunity pertaining to that decision, waiting for you to grab it?  In accordance with the law of attraction, this happens to me all the time!  As soon as I make my mind up to go for the gusto, I see open doors everywhere.  That doesn’t mean obstacles don’t pop up, it just fuels my fire even more when I’m challenged.  What decision are you on the fence about?  Go ahead and make up your mind and you’ll see all the opportunities you’ve been oblivious to all along.  Remember, nothing gets done without decision-makers and movers & shakers!!!*******